District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 25-34 of 34)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Angel  Pannell
Pannell, Angel
apannell@tushka.k12.ok.usView Website
Courtney Rhudy
Rhudy, Courtney
Speech Pathologist
chill@tushka.k12.ok.usView Website
Scott Ridgway
Ridgway, Scott
HS Science
sridgway@tushka.k12.ok.usView Website
Dax Simon
Simon, Dax
Baseball Coach
dsimon@tushka.k12.ok.usView Website
Rhonda Southerland
Southerland, Rhonda
HS Math
rsoutherland@tushka.k12.ok.usView Website
Brandy Tisdale
Tisdale, Brandy
First Grade Teacher
btisdale@tushka.k12.ok.usView Website
Kristi Usher
Usher, Kristi
Kindergarten
kusher@tushka.k12.ok.usView Website
Jack Ward
Ward, Jack
HS English
jward@tushka.k12.ok.usView Website
Kim Weaver
Weaver, Kim
Resource
kanderson@tushka.k12.ok.usView Website
Ashley Willis
Willis, Ashley
Teacher
awillis@tushka.k12.ok.usView Website
I<  <  >  >I